HEALTH SCIENCES PROGRAM ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC) **MEMBERSHIP LIST**

Committee member	Title	Unit
Adam Stacey	Assistant Professor and Clinic Director	College of Arts & Science
Lorin Elias	Vice-Dean Academic	College of Arts & Science
Vincent Torresyap	Associate Dean, Academic	College of Dentistry
Adam Baxter-Jones (Chair)	Interim Associate Provost, Health	Health Sciences
Lisa Woods (On Leave)	Clerical Assistant	Health Sciences
Sheryl Mills	Associate Director, Academic Programs and Interprofessional Education	Health Sciences
Sarah Nickel	Co-President	Health Sciences Students' Association
Alison Oates	Acting Associate Dean, Academic	College of Kinesiology
Meredith McKague	Associate Professor	College of Medicine
Regina Taylor-Gjevre	Assistant Dean of Curriculum UGME	College of Medicine
Mary Ellen Labrecque	Associate Dean Academic and Assistant Professor	College of Nursing
Charity Evans	Associate Professor	College of Pharmacy and Nutrition
Khrisha B. Alphonsus	Assistant Professor	School of Public Health
Teresa Paslawski	Associate Dean	School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Nicole Fernandez	Acting Associate Dean, Academic	Western College of Veterinary Medicine

To contact the Health Science Programs Advisory Committee (PAC), email Health Sciences.general@usask.ca