

Occupational Health and Safety Committee September 27, 2024

Committee member	Department	Union Affiliation	Voting Member
Adi Manek (Employee Co-Chair)	Health Sciences/Research Labs	ASPA	Yes
Mark Tomtene (Employer Co-Chair)	College of Nursing	ASPA	Yes
Mark Boyd	Health Sciences/Research Labs	ASPA	No
Catherine Hutchinson	Cameco MS Neuroscience Research Centre	ASPA	Yes
George Katselis	Canadian Centre for Rural and Agriculture Health (CCRAH)	USFA	Yes
Vicki Keeler	Health Sciences/Research Labs	ASPA	No
Heather Neufeld	Health Sciences/Research Labs	ASPA	No
Chris O'Grady	USask Health Sciences	ASPA	Yes
Helen Pocha	Health Sciences Clinical Learning Resource Centre (CLRC)	CUPE 1975	Yes
Brenda Pollock	College of Medicine, School of Rehabilitation Science	CUPE 1975	Yes
Dawn Giesbrecht	Student Labs	ASPA	Yes
Kendra Ulmer	Canadian Centre for Rural and Agriculture Health (CCRAH)	Non-union	Yes
Jim Fang	College of Pharmacy and Nutrition Office	USFA	Yes
Zoe Sereggela	Safety Resources	ASPA	No
Lisa Woods	USask Health Sciences	CUPE 1975	No - OHC Admin