***************************************	university of saskatchewa Health Science Healthsciences.usask.ca
,	Committee member
	Adam Baxter-Jones

Interprofessional Education Curriculum Committee (IPECC) Representatives September 24, 2024

Committee member	Title	Unit	EA/Admin
Adam Baxter-Jones	Interim Associate Provost, Health	Usask Health Sciences	Aly Sibley
Amrinderber Singh	Assistant Professor	College of Dentistry	
Erin Yakiwchuk	Assitant Professor	College of Pharmacy and Nutrition	
Claudia Madampage	Sessional Lecturer	SPH	
Getahun Lombamo	IPE Program Coordinator	College of Medicine	
Kevin Spink	Professor	College of Kinesiology	
Kathrin Waeckerlin	HSSA Co-President	Health Sciences Student Association	
Nassrein Hussein	Faculty, Department of Medicine	College of Medicine	
Wendie Larocque		College of Pharmacy and Nutrition	
Rhonda Loeppky	Instructor	School of Rehabilitation Science	
Sheryl Mills	Associate Director, Academic Programs and IPE	USask Health Sciences	
Anthony De Padua	Assistant Professor	College of Nursing	
Tasha Epp	Associate Professor	Western College of Veterinary Medicine	
Lisa Woods	Clerical Assistant	USask Health Sciences	

On Leave Committee member	Title	Unit	EA/Admin
Shelley Spurr	Associate Professor	College of Nursing	
Poppy Lowe	Nutrition Professional Skills Coordinator	College of Pharmacy and Nutrition	