INTERPROFESSIONAL EDUCATION CURRICULUM COMMITTEE (IPECC) MEMBERSHIP LIST

Committee member	Title	Unit
Amrinderbir Singh	Assistant Professor, Dental Public Health and Director, Inclusive Community Care	College of Dentistry
Adam Baxter-Jones	Interim Associate Provost, Health	Health Sciences
Lisa Woods (On Leave)	Clerical Assistant	Health Sciences
Sheryl Mills	Associate Director, Academic Programs and Interprofessional Education	Health Sciences
Erin Tilk	HSSA Co-President	Health Sciences Student Association
Kevin Spink	Professor	College of Kinesiology
Getahun Lombamo	Interprofessional Education Program Coordinator	College of Medicine
Nassrein Hussein	Assistant Professor Division Head, Endocrinology and Metabolism	College of Medicine
Regina Taylor-Gjevre (Chair)	Professor and Division Head, Adult Rheumatology	College of Medicine
Anthony De Padua	Assistant Professor	College of Nursing
Lesley Moisey	Assistant Professor	College of Pharmacy and Nutrition
Courtney Charles	Lecturer	College of Pharmacy and Nutrition
Claudia Madampage	Sessional Lecturer	School of Public Health
Melanie Weimer	Clinical Coordinator	School of Rehabilitation Science
Rhonda Loeppky	Instructor	School of Rehabilitation Science
Tasha Epp	Associate Professor	Western College of Veterinary Medicine

To contact the Interprofessional Education Curriculum Committee (IPECC), email HealthSciences.general@usask.ca

